Promote your events and press releases in Barnsley for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Explore Shopping

Talked About

Contribute +

Add Review

Reviews for Computer Problems of Barnsley, Barnsley

Computer Problems of Barnsley Currently has an average of 5

Rate 0

Review by Jane

Rating:

Added On:
12th, Apr 2013

Business:
Computer Problems of Barnsley

When my computer screen was broken I worried I would have to buy a whole new computer which I couldn't really afford. However I rang CPB and Rob came to the rescue and by the very next day I had a new screen fitted efficiently and at a very reasonable price. I am very happy to recommend Rob to others in need of computer support, he was very helpful and explained everything step by step (something very reassuring to us more technically challenged folk!!!)

Rate 0

Review by John

Rating:

Added On:
19th, Mar 2013

Business:
Computer Problems of Barnsley

I am highly delighted with my new PC.

A quality product and professional service.

Excellent value for money.

I can wholly recommend Rob to you.

Rate 0

Review by alison owen

Rating:

Added On:
21st, Feb 2013

Business:
Computer Problems of Barnsley

Have used cpb for years. Always friendly honest advice. A local company serving the local community. I would always recommed cpb.

Rate 0

Review by Dena Gemmell

Rating:

Added On:
28th, Jan 2013

Business:
Computer Problems of Barnsley

I have no qualms recommending Rob and colleagues to my friends and several of my friends have now used them. This a top class, honest and reliable business. Keep it local xx

Rate 0

Review by Pet Bay Ltd

Rating:

Added On:
28th, Jan 2013

Business:
Computer Problems of Barnsley

We had our computer serviced by Rob at 'Computer Problems of Barnsley' last week and what a difference it has made. It is now running much faster at uploading and downloading information and everything is much clearer and easier to find.

A fantastic job all round with great customer service and a fast friendly turnaround too.

We would highly recommend that everyone has their computer serviced by Rob once a year to keep things running smooth and to make the most of their broadband from home or work.

Thanks again Rob.

Rate 0

Review by Hilary Beasley

Rating:

Added On:
25th, Jan 2013

Business:
Computer Problems of Barnsley

Rob has been looking after our computer problems for years now, that many I can't remember. He's very approachable, very reasonably priced and unless there's been an underlying problem, very quick to service and repair. (And even with said underlying problems, he's been very impressive!)

While at the same time as treating everyone as a mate, he remains professional and is a pleasure to deal with.

I've recommended him to a few people over the years and will continue to do so.

Rate 0

Review by Lesley Marie Jardine

Rating:

Added On:
25th, Jan 2013

Business:
Computer Problems of Barnsley

,very professional, reasonably priced, fantastic customer service and highly knowledgeable in all aspects of computers. i always recommend them to everyone having any problems or need of advise.

Rate +1

Review by Janice Starkey

Rating:

Added On:
19th, Jan 2013

Business:
Computer Problems of Barnsley

When my PC tower refused to even switch on Rob, saved all my data including precious photos, music, etc and switched it onto a new laptop, he also sorted out reliable security. The service was fast and friendly, communication was excellent and any questions I had afterwards were answered straight away. The price was also very reasonable in comparison to other service providers. Have highly recommend Computer Problems of Barnsley to all of my friends and I won't be going anywhere else in future.

Rate 0

Review by Janice Rosevear

Rating:

Added On:
16th, Jan 2013

Business:
Computer Problems of Barnsley

Excellent Service ....I have used Computer Problems of Barnsley for many years now . I have always been more than satisfied with the company these Guys are great i would recommend this company to any one .Nothing is too much trouble for them . Rob even came to my house to deliver a Laptop part when i was unable to walk after an operation . Well done Lads xx

Rate 0

Review by Ian Burrow

Rating:

Added On:
15th, Jan 2013

Business:
Computer Problems of Barnsley

I have used these guys to maintain my business computers for years. Confidentiality is a must in my business, as is efficiency. I would not trust anyone else with the backbone of my business.

Could not recommend the team high enough.

Ian Burrow
Goldman Vicenti Ltd

Rate +1

Review by april

Rating:

Added On:
14th, Jan 2013

Business:
Computer Problems of Barnsley

very quick repairs and has good knowledge with problems

Rate +1

Review by Robina King

Rating:

Added On:
14th, Jan 2013

Business:
Computer Problems of Barnsley

Have used this company for Probably 10 yrs, honest, trustworthy and have saved me a fortune..... You need a computer or laptop repair I WOULD NOT recommend any one else.... Excellent service xxxxxxx
Friendly service xxxxx

Rate +1

Review by Kevin Proctor

Rating:

Added On:
12th, Jan 2013

Business:
Computer Problems of Barnsley

It's great to have a local company that can deal with your IT problem in the same day. Normally we would have used somewhere like PC World, the PCM would be away for a week and cost the earth. Computer problems sorted our laptop out in the same day and at a fraction of the cost of PC World. Definitely using them again.

Rate +1

Review by Mr. Craig Rooke

Rating:

Added On:
12th, Jan 2013

Business:
Computer Problems of Barnsley

Computer Problems of Barnsley, well what can i say....just fantastic !
A few years ago my pc was running so slowly i decided it needed a jolly good service !
I looked through the Barnsley Chronicle (as you do) to look for someone to service it for me.
Having got to the Computer section i started to look through the adverts,.....Shafton, Cudworth, Thurnscoe, then i came across one for Barnsley. I decided to ring these because they were local...am i glad i did...two words come to mind, friendly and professional !
The service provided to me was second to none. My pc was like brand new when i got it back, and a lot faster.
As i said at the begining this was a few years ago, but i still use then now, they have become more like good friends than just somebody providing a service for me.
All in all i would not hesitate to use them again or for that matter recommend to anybody !

Back to Top

« Back to Latest Reviews