Promote your events and press releases in Barnsley for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Weather

Tue

Sleet

3°C (37°F)
0°C (32°F)

Wed

Sleet Shower

4°C (39°F)
1°C (34°F)

Thu

Sunny Intervals

5°C (41°F)
1°C (34°F)

Dementia Activities Group

Added by: Nick_41078

Dementia Activities Group

Dementia Activities Group held weekly

Last Updated:
Thu, 7 December 2017

Add Comment Contact Event Organiser

From 10:00am to 12:00pm

Every Tuesday Until: 10th Apr 2018

View other dates (11)

- Tue 23rd January
- Tue 30th January
- Tue 6th February
- Tue 13th February
- Tue 20th February
- Tue 27th February
- Tue 6th March
- Tue 13th March
- Tue 20th March
- Tue 27th March
- Tue 3rd April

Mapplewell & Staincross Village Hall

Dementia Activities Group This is a ‘drop in’ service that is free for everyone, supported by the Ward Alliance

We don’t claim to have all the answers but what we do have is a warm and friendly environment where people with similar conditions (and their carers) can meet and socialise.

There is no set regime as we will do what you want to do, but some of the activities on offer include singing, dancing, light exercise, reading, colouring, games and much much more.

This is a ‘drop in’ service that is free for everyone, supported by the Ward Alliance

Tags: Charity, Community, Clubs & Classes, Health & Beauty

« Back to Events

Map for Dementia Activities Group

Add Comment +

Security Code

Security Code is Case Sensitive & contains NO Spaces

CAPTCHA image sould be here

Similar Events in Barnsley