Promote your events and press releases in Barnsley for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Weather

Tue

Sleet

3°C (37°F)
0°C (32°F)

Wed

Sleet Shower

4°C (39°F)
1°C (34°F)

Thu

Sunny Intervals

5°C (41°F)
1°C (34°F)

Sequence Dancing - Social Event & Afternoon Tea

Added by: Nick_41078

Sequence Dancing - Social Event & Afternoon Tea

Last Updated:
Thu, 7 December 2017

Add Comment Contact Event Organiser

From 13:00pm to 16:00pm

Every Monday Until: 17th Dec 2018

View other dates (47)

- Mon 22nd January
- Mon 29th January
- Mon 5th February
- Mon 12th February
- Mon 19th February
- Mon 26th February
- Mon 5th March
- Mon 12th March
- Mon 19th March
- Mon 26th March
- Mon 2nd April
- Mon 9th April
- Mon 16th April
- Mon 23rd April
- Mon 30th April
- Mon 7th May
- Mon 14th May
- Mon 21st May
- Mon 28th May
- Mon 4th June
- Mon 11th June
- Mon 18th June
- Mon 25th June
- Mon 2nd July
- Mon 9th July
- Mon 16th July
- Mon 23rd July
- Mon 30th July
- Mon 6th August
- Mon 13th August
- Mon 20th August
- Mon 27th August
- Mon 3rd September
- Mon 10th September
- Mon 17th September
- Mon 24th September
- Mon 1st October
- Mon 8th October
- Mon 15th October
- Mon 22nd October
- Mon 29th October
- Mon 5th November
- Mon 12th November
- Mon 19th November
- Mon 26th November
- Mon 3rd December
- Mon 10th December

Mapplewell & Staincross Village Hall

Three hours of ballroom sequence dancing for just 3:00 per person.

Every Monday afternoon (excluding Bank Holidays) enjoy three hours of Ballroom / Sequence Dancing in one of the best dance halls in the area.
Dances include, Waltzes, Foxtrot, Cha Cha, Quickstep, Paso Doble, Lingering Blues, Saunter, Tango, Rumba, Samba and most popular sequences.
Also available is meals and snacks using our in-house cafe facilities, teaa and coffee and other refreshments.
A very pleasant environment with helpful and supportive dancers that welcome everyone.

Dementia Carers please note that we are 'dementia friendly' and many sufferers find the music and dancing an excellent support facility

Tags: Charity, Community, Clubs & Classes, Theatre, Dance & Performing Arts

« Back to Events

Map for Sequence Dancing - Social Event & Afternoon Tea

Add Comment +

Security Code

Security Code is Case Sensitive & contains NO Spaces

CAPTCHA image sould be here

Similar Events in Barnsley