Promote your events and press releases in Barnsley for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login
See the entire Regal SkinCare range here

Weekly 4 hour Life Drawing Session - 2 models

Added by: Suzi_33775

From 10:30am to 14:30pm

Every Monday Until: 31st Mar 2019

View other dates (36)

- Mon 23rd July
- Mon 30th July
- Mon 6th August
- Mon 13th August
- Mon 20th August
- Mon 27th August
- Mon 3rd September
- Mon 10th September
- Mon 17th September
- Mon 24th September
- Mon 1st October
- Mon 8th October
- Mon 15th October
- Mon 22nd October
- Mon 29th October
- Mon 5th November
- Mon 12th November
- Mon 19th November
- Mon 26th November
- Mon 3rd December
- Mon 10th December
- Mon 17th December
- Mon 24th December
- Mon 31st December
- Mon 7th January
- Mon 14th January
- Mon 21st January
- Mon 28th January
- Mon 4th February
- Mon 11th February
- Mon 18th February
- Mon 25th February
- Mon 4th March
- Mon 11th March
- Mon 18th March
- Mon 25th March

Top Draw Life Drawing, The Civic

Weekly untutored Life Session. Please leave a 'comment' and I'll get back to you within 48 hours.

Top Draw Life Drawing invite you to their monthly session on the last Monday of each month (except Bank Holidays).

The session runs from 10.30am until 2.30pm with approximately 3 hours of painting\drawing time. Sessions are designed to have one long pose.

Each session is built around a theme, era or an artist. Easels, Boards and Paper are available, as are paints and brushes.

There is minimum contribution of 5 for a 1 hour session designed to be as flexible and affordable as possible, so you can have fun without breaking the bank. A maximum contribution of 10 is set for anything above 1 1/2 hours, so you can drop in for as long as you like. Bring a friend to your first full four hours and pay for one!

Refreshments are provided and there are facilities to warm food.

Why not soak up the atmosphere sparked from fusing imagination and reality and discover the artist within you while mixing with creative minds from all walks of life

For more details contact Suzi_Brumby@yahoo.co.uk else follow us on Facebook:Top Draw Life Drawing Barnsley.

(No parking is available on the site but street parking and car parks are within 5mins of the venue, it's also 5mins from the interchange).

Tags: Community, Clubs & Classes, Education & Learning, Health & Beauty

« Back to Events

Map for Weekly 4 hour Life Drawing Session - 2 models

Comments (1)

Rate 0

Scott woodhead - 12 Nov, 2017 - 22:14PM

Hi Suzi, I was wondering if you were on the look out for anymore models. I have been doing this for several years around the yorkshire area, and can provide you with references and pictures from other classes if you so wish. I am male age 40. I live about 20 minutes from barnsley so and would be able to get most mondays.
Thanks Scott

Report Reply

Add Comment +

Security Code

Security Code is Case Sensitive & contains NO Spaces

CAPTCHA image sould be here

Similar Events in Barnsley